Rehearsals

Rehearsals are on the second and last Tuesday of every month (apart from during the summer) at Skipton Holy Trinity Church from 7.30pm to 9.30pm.

It costs just 3.50 per rehearsal and includes a cuppa and biscuits!

Rehearsal dates for 2020:

  • Tues 14th January
  • Tues 28th January
  • Tues 11th February
  • Tues 25th February
  • Tues 10th March
  • Tues 31st March
  • Tues 14th April (tbc)
  • Tues 28th April
  • Tues 12th May
  • Tues 26th May (tbc)
  • Tues 16th June
  • Tues 30th June

Please note, it is sometimes necessary to change rehearsal dates due to school holidays as our conductor is a teacher!